What I Wore: Music Festivals

This year I have decided to add an extra category to the What to Wear When… family-
As the title of this post suggests its a look at what I wore for certain occasions.

Now, I don’t pretend to be a model, nor do I think I always get it right (if only I could afford to buy everything I wanted for every occasion…)
Instead I come to you as a average person with photos to share.

For the first edition for “What I Wore.” I have some imagery of me at various Australian music festivals including Big Day Out, Blues Fest and Falls…

1243

Leave a Reply

